Praktijk Lint

Liersesteenweg 49
2547 Lint

Enkel op afspraak

0498/67.41.37
info.lint@arnicapraktijk.com

Praktijk Willebroek

Mechelsesteenweg 72
2830 Willebroek

Enkel op afspraak

0485/38.15.12
info.willebroek@arnicapraktijk.com

Naam Vestiging Telefoon Email
Alex Jacques Willebroek 0493/45.16.62 alex@arnicapraktijk.com
Daphne Surink Lint, Willebroek 0487/47.34.07 daphne@arnicapraktijk.com
Els Van Damme Lint, Willebroek 0486/48.03.65 els@arnicapraktijk.com
Eva Van Den Broeck Lint 0474/48.58.91 eva@arnicapraktijk.com
Heidi Luypaert Lint, Willebroek 0486/18.90.04 heidi@arnicapraktijk.com
Ianthe Van Dorsselaer Willebroek 0491/56.89.96 ianthe@arnicapraktijk.com
Laura Leysen Lint, Willebroek 0470/76.45.74 laura@arnicapraktijk.com
Lieselot Van Echelpoel Lint, Willebroek 0498/35.27.77 lieselot@arnicapraktijk.com
Lisa Liekens Willebroek 0470/03.83.98 lisa@arnicapraktijk.com
Marinka Ravhekar Lint, Willebroek 0475/56.94.18 marinka@arnicapraktijk.com
Marloes Eekman Willebroek 0468/16.14.91 marloes@arnicapraktijk.com
Neanke Van Antwerpen Lint 0478/76.45.74 neanke@arnicapraktijk.com
Rudy Bellekens Lint, Willebroek 0475/86.83.61 rudy@arnicapraktijk.com
Tim Uyttersprot Lint, Willebroek 0488/14.46.05 tim@arnicapraktijk.com